طريقة مونتيسوري

طريقة مونتيسوري التعليمية هي طريقة لتعليم الأطفال منذ الولادة وحتى مرحلة النضج. تم تطوير هذه الطريقة من قبل الطبيبة والمربية الإيطالية الدكتورة ماريا مونتيسوري. إنها نتيجة لأكثر من خمسين عاماً من الملاحظة العلمية للإنسان منذ الولادة وحتى النضج.

يعتمد تعليم مونتيسوري على حقيقة أن الأطفال لديهم قدرة فطرية على التعلم وأنه عندما يتم دعمهم ببيئة ومعلم مناسبين ، يتم توجيههم من خلال احتياجاتهم التنموية للوصول إلى إمكاناتهم الكاملة.

.

تعتبر د. مونتيسوري التعليم "مساعدة للحياة" وهذه المساعدة تدعم التطور الكامل للإنسان. إن نظام مونتيسوري التعليمي يعتبر من أنجح نظم التعليم في العالم ويعتبره الكثيرين أنجحهم على الإطلاق. يعزز مونتيسوري حب التعلم والاستقلالية والتواصل مع الطبيعة. يصبح الأطفال الذين يتعلمون في برنامج مونتيسوري متعلمين واثقين من أنفسهم ومسؤولين ومستقلين. كما تسهل هذه الطريقة النمو الاجتماعي الإيجابي وتسمح للأطفال بأن يصبحوا أفرادًا أصحاء وإيجابيين.

تشمل الجوانب الرئيسية لنهج مونتيسوري البيئة المعدَة ودور موجه المونتيسوري.

يتم تقسيم بيئات مونتيسوري منذ الولادة وحتى البلوغ على النحو التالي:

 

البيئة المعَدة

هناك ثلاث خصائص رئيسية يمكنك أن تراها في أي بيئة مونتيسوري حقيقية في أي مكان بالعالم:

 

الدفء والجمال والنظام وسهولة الوصول

يتم تصميم الفصول الدراسية في مدارس مونتيسوري بحيث تعكس الدفء والجمال والنظام وسهولة الوصول. يتم تنظيم الأدوات على أرفف مفتوحة على ارتفاع الطفل. يتم إثراء البيئات الداخلية والخارجية في مدارس مونتيسوري بمواد طبيعية ويتم إعدادها بكل الطرق الممكنة لتحقيق التنمية المثلى للطفل: جسديًا ومعرفيًا واجتماعيًا وعاطفيًا.

أدوات مونتيسوري

أدوات مونتيسوري هي أدوات مصممة بعناية لتحفيز الطفل على التفكير والاكتشاف المنطقي. تقدم كل قطعة من الأدوات مفهومًا أو فكرة واحدة في كل مرة. ويكون بكلٍ من الأدوات ما يُعرف بـ "التحكم في الخطأ" ؛ إذا قام الطفل بعمل خطوة بشكل غير صحيح ، فسيتمكن من رؤية خطأه مما يسمح للطفل بالعمل بشكل مستقل. يتضمن كل فصل دراسي مجموعة كاملة من أدوات المونتيسوري عالية الجودة والمناسبة للمرحلة العمرية للأطفال داخل الفصل. الأدوات التي ستجدها في أي فصل مونتيسوري حقيقي في أي مكان في العالم هي نفسها التي ستجدها في فصل مونتيسوري حقيقي لنفس الفئة العمرية في أي مكان آخر بالعالم. 

مجتمع الأطفال داخل الفصل

الفصول الدراسية في مونتيسوري ليست مجرد مكان للتعلم الفردي. إنه مجتمع سعيد من الأطفال ، حيث يتعلم الطفل التفاعل الاجتماعي بطرق متنوعة. إن فصول مونتيسوري الدراسية هي فصول مختلطة العمر مما يمكن الأطفال الأكبر سنًا من تعليم الأطفال الصغار وتعلم الكثير أثتاء هذه التجربة في حين يتم إلهام الأطفال الأصغر سنًا إلى عمل أكثر تقدمًا من خلال مراقبة الأطفال الأكبر. كما أن وجود مجموعة متنوعة من المستويات داخل الفصل ، يمكن لكل طفل العمل بالسرعة التي تناسبه ، دون عوائق بسبب المنافسة ، ومن خلال تشجيعه على التعاون.

 

معلِم مونتيسوري

عادةً ما يوجد في كل فصل دراسي في مدارس مونتيسوري معلِم مونتبسوري واحد مدرب وحاصل على دبلوم مونتيسوري ويُعرف باسم "الموجه" ، ويدعمه مساعد مونتيسوري. المعلم أو الموجه مهمته هي دعم الطفل في عملية تطوير الذات. إن الموجه يلاحظ الأطفال ويراقب نمو كل طفل بعناية ، وبمكنه فهم وتفسير احتياجات كل طفل.

يوفر الموجه رابطًا بين الطفل والبيئة المعَدة ، حيث يقدم الأدوات للطفل عندما يكون جاهزًا. السمات الأكثر أهمية لمعلمي مونتيسوري هي الحب والاحترام اللذين يحظى بهما كل طفل.

دور مساعد فصل مونتيسوري هو دعم المعلم وتعزيز السلام والنظام في الفصل الدراسي. إنه مساعد الفصل يقدر ويحترم تفرد كل طفل ويرعي حب التعلم لدي الأطفال باستمرار كما يكون لهم قدوة في كل شيء.

يحظى دبلوم AMI باحترام كبير في جميع أنحاء العالم باعتباره يمثل إنجازا للعمل الشاق في برنامج تدريب المعلمين AMIالمعروف بجودته العالية ونزاهته وأصالته والذي يتم اكتسابه من خلال الإكمال الناجح لبرنامج تدريب مكثف متعمق على يد مدرب معتمد من AMI.

 

أدوات مونتيسوري 

الأدوات المصنعة المعتمدة من AMI

يتم تصميم أدوات مونتيسوري بعناية لتحفيز الطفل على التفكير والاكتشاف المنطقي. من أجل أن تكون الأدوات ذات فائدة قصوى ، يجب تقديمها إلى الطفل في المرحلة المناسبة من نموه من قبل معلم مونتيسوري مدرَب. إن هذه الأدوات تسمح للطفل بالانخراط في نشاط هادف وذاتي التوجيه. إن أدوات مونتيسوري مصصمة بحيث تكون جميلة وجذابة ويتم عرضها بطريقة منظمة ويسهل للأطفال الوصول إليها دون الحاجة للمساعدة.

تقوم الشركات التالية بتصنيع الأدوات وفقًا لرسومات تفصيلية مقدمة من AMI. AMI على اتصال دائم مع هذه الشركات المصنعة بخصوص الأدوات. في كتالوجاتها / قوائم أسعارها ، يتم تحديد كل قطعة من الأدوات ، التي يتم تصنيعها وفقًا لرسومات AMI ، من خلال شعار AMI.

Nienhuis 

لطلب مواد وأثاث Nienhuis في مصر ، يرجى الاتصال بأكاديمية مونتيسوري بالقاهرة

Gonzagarredi

لطلب مواد وأثاث Gonzagarredi في مصر ، يرجى الاتصال بأكاديمية مونتيسوري بالقاهرة

Matsumoto Kagaku Japan

 

Agaworld Montessori

المواد الرقمية

AMI Digital توفر مجموعة كبيرة من مواد مونتيسوري الرقمية التي بمكن شراءها وتحميلها وطباعتها بما في ذلك الرسومات البيانية وبطاقات التصنيف. يحصل أعضاء AMI على خصم 10٪ على جميع تنزيلات مونتيسوري والوصول المجاني إلى مجموعة واسعة من المواد الرقمية. 

متجر مونتيسوري مصر - سوف يكون متاح قريباً!

سيشمل متجر مونتيسوري مصر قطع أثاث ، أدوات الحياة العملية ، إكسسوارات للفصول الدراسية ، أدوات بحجم الأطفال ، حاويات مصنوعة يدويًا وعناصر أخرى تم اختيارها بعناية لمساعدتك في إنشاء بيئة مونتيسوري جميلة وجذابة وعملية. يتم تصنيع معظم العناصر محليًا وبحب ، لدعم النمو الطبيعي للأطفال في المدرسة والمنزل. سوف يقوم المتجر بشحن الطلبات محليًا ودوليًا.

باب التسجيل مفتوح! "فهم طبيعة الطفل" هي دورة تدريبية قصيرة تقدمها أكاديمية مونتيسوري بالقاهرة وهي الآن مفتوحة للتسجيل. تاريخ البدء 10 أغسطس 2020. تاريخ الانتهاء: 2 سبتمبر 2020. الدراسة أونلاين ، الرسوم 4،800 جنيه مصري .. سجل الآن!

 تابعنا على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

الجريك كامبس ، المبنى اليوناني ، الطابق الثالث ، مكتب 329

11 شارع يوسف الجندي ، باب اللوق ، القاهرة ، مصر

 info@montessori-egypt.org  |  +201200061229
 

​© مؤسسة المونتيسوري بمصر

What is Montessori?

 

The Montessori Method

Montessori is a method of education for children from birth to adulthood. The method has been developed by the Italian physician and educator Dr. Maria Montessori. It is a result of more than fifty years of scientific observation of the human being from birth to maturity.

 

Montessori education is based on the fact that children have an innate ability to learn and that when supported by an appropriate environment and educator, they are guided through their developmental needs to reach their full potential.

Montessori views education as an ‘aid to life’ that supports the full development of the human being. It is considered the most successful educational system in the world. Montessori fosters the love of learning, independence and connection with nature. Children learning in a Montessori program become confident, responsible, independent learners. The method also facilitates positive social development and allows the children to become healthy and positive individuals.

Key aspects of the Montessori Approach include the Prepared Environment and the role of the Montessori Educator.  

Montessori environments are offered from birth to adulthood:
Assistants to Infancy (0-3)
Casa dei Bambini (3-6)
Elementary (6-12)
Adolescence (12-18)

 

The Prepared  Environment 

There are three main characteristics that you can find in any true Montessori Environment in any part of the world:

 

Warmth, Beauty, Order, Accessibility 

Montessori classrooms are designed to exhibit warmth, beauty, order and accessibility. Materials are organized on open shelves at the child's height. Both Montessori indoor and outdoor environments are enriched with natural materials and are prepared in every way for optimal development: physically, cognitively, socially and emotionally. 

Montessori Materials

The Montessori materials are carefully designed tools to stimulate the child into logical thought and discovery. Each piece of material presents one concept or idea at a time and has what is known as a "control of error". If the child has done something incorrectly, he or she will be able to see his or her own mistake which allows the child to work independently. Each classroom includes a full set of high quality, age appropriate Montessori Materials. The materials you will find in any True Montessori classroom in any part of the world are the same for the same age range. 

Community

The Montessori classroom is not just a place for individual learning. It is a happy community of children, where the child learns to interact socially in a variety of ways. The classrooms are mixed age, the three-year age range enables older children to teach the younger and learn much themselves from the experience while the younger children are inspired to more advanced work through observing the older ones. With such a variety of levels in the classroom, each child can work at his or her own pace, unhindered by competition and encouraged by co-operation. 

 

The Montessori Educator 

A Montessori classroom typically has a trained Montessori teacher, known as a Director or Directress, supported by a Montessori assistant. The teacher is a guide or facilitator whose task it is to support the young child in his or her process of self-development. They observe the children and carefully monitor each child's development, recognising and interpreting each child's needs.

The teacher provides a link between the child and the prepared environment, introducing the child to each material when he or she is ready. The most important attribute of a Montessori teacher is the love and respect she holds for each child's total being.

The Montessori assistant’s role is to support the teacher and promote peace and order in the classroom.  They value and respect the uniqueness of each child while consistently nurturing and modeling a love of learning.

The AMI diploma is highly respected worldwide as a representation of achievement in a teacher-training program of quality, integrity, and authenticity and is earned through successful completion of an intensive in-depth training program conducted by an AMI trainer.

 

The Montessori Materials 

AMI Approved Manufactured Materials

The Montessori materials are carefully designed to stimulate the child into logical thought and discovery. In order for the materials to be of optimum benefit they must be presented to the child at the appropriate stage in his or her development by a trained Montessori teacher. The materials then allow the child to engage in self-directed, purposeful activity. The materials are beautiful and enticing and are displayed in an orderly and accessible way.

The following companies manufacture materials according to detailed blueprints provided by AMI. AMI is in constant contact with these manufacturers about the materials. In their catalogues/price-lists, each piece of material, which is manufactured according to the AMI blueprints, is identified by an AMI logo.

Nienhuis 

To order Nienhuis Materials and Furniture in Egypt, 
please contact
The Montessori Institute in Cairo

Gonzagarredi

To order Gonzagarredi Materials and Furniture in Egypt, 
please
 contact The Montessori Institute in Cairo

Matsumoto Kagaku Japan

 

Agaworld Montessori

Digital Materials

AMI Digital provides a large range of digital Montessori materials including charts, classified cards and publications. The materials can be purchased and downloaded ready to print. AMI Members get 10% discount AMI members receive a 10% discount on all Montessori downloads and free access to an extensive range of digital publications.

Egypt Montessori Store - Coming Soon!

Egypt Montessori Store will include furniture pieces, Practical Life Materials, classroom accessories, child-size tools, handmade containers and other items that are carefully picked to help you create a beautiful Montessori Prepared Environment. Most of the items are locally made with love to support the Natural Development of children both at school and at home. The store will ship both locally and internationally. A special discount is offered to MFE subscribers.   

Follow us

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

The GrEEK CAMPUS, Greek building, 3rd floor, office 329.

11 Youssef El Gendy st., Bab El Louk, Cairo, Egypt.

 info@montessori-egypt.org  |  +201200061229
 

​© Montessori Foundation of Egypt