مشاريعنا

منح لدراسة مونتيسوري

تُحدث MFE فرقًا في حياة الآلاف من الأفراد والأسر من خلال الترويج لمعلومات قيمة وموثوق فيها حول فلسفة مونتيسوري والنمو الطبيعي للأطفال .

 

إننا ندعم ونؤيد تدريب وتعليم مونتيسوري عالي الجودة . وكجزء من جهودنا ، نسهل ونسعى جاهدين لتقديم المنح الدراسية القائمة على الاحتياج لكل من المعلمين وأولياء الأمور . تعكس هذه المنح الدراسية التزامنا العميق بدعم الأطفال والأسر في أفريقيا والشرق الأوسط .

IMG_20181128_154304.jpg

تدريب مونتيسوري الدولي

دورات تدريبية AMI - المنح الدراسية القائمة على الاحتياج

بالتعاون مع أكاديمية مونتيسوري بالقاهرة (مركز AMI مونتيسوري للتدريب في مصر) ، نساعد المعلمين والمدارس الصغيرة على الحصول على منح دراسية ممولة جزئيًا تغطي جزءًا من رسوم التدريب لدورات  مونتيسوري AMI في مصر ، بناءً على الحاجة.


الشركاء : أكاديمية مونتيسوري بالقاهرة

الحالة : التقديم مغلق

Student Writing

دورات مونتيسوري المحلية

دورات تدريبية TMIC - المنح الدراسية القائمة على الاحتياج

بالتعاون مع أكاديمية مونتيسوري بالقاهرة (مركز AMI مونتيسوري للتدريب في مصر) ، نساعد المعلمين وأولياء الأمور على الحصول على منح دراسية ممولة كليًا أو جزئيًا تغطي رسوم التدريب لدورات  مونتيسوري TMIC المحلية في مصر ، بناءً على الحاجة.


الشركاء : أكاديمية مونتيسوري بالقاهرة

الحالة : التقديم مفتوح  للتقديم اضغط هنا 

atividades-educativas-alfabeto-areia2.jp

تعليم مونتيسوري

مدارس مونتيسوري - المنح الدراسية القائمة على الاحتياج

بالتعاون مع حضانة نايل ريفر مونتيسوري في الدقي ، الجيزة ، نساعد العائلات في الحصول على تخفيض الرسوم أثناء تسجيل أطفالهم في أحد برامج مونتيسوري في حضانة نايل ريفر مونتيسوري : نيدو (3-14 شهرًا) ، كازيتا (14 شهرًا - 3 سنوات ، كازا (3-6 سنوات).

 

الشركاء : حضانة نايل ريفر مونتيسوري

الحالة : التقديم مغلق

باب التسجيل مفتوح! "فهم طبيعة الطفل" هي دورة تدريبية قصيرة تقدمها أكاديمية مونتيسوري بالقاهرة وهي الآن مفتوحة للتسجيل. تاريخ البدء 10 أغسطس 2020. تاريخ الانتهاء: 2 سبتمبر 2020. الدراسة أونلاين ، الرسوم 4،800 جنيه مصري .. سجل الآن!

 تابعنا على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

الجريك كامبس ، المبنى اليوناني ، الطابق الثالث ، مكتب 329

11 شارع يوسف الجندي ، باب اللوق ، القاهرة ، مصر

 info@montessori-egypt.org  |  +201200061229
 

​© مؤسسة المونتيسوري بمصر

Our Projects

Montessori Scholarships

MFE is making a difference in the lives of thousands of individuals and families by promoting trusted and valuable information about Montessori Philosophy and the Natural Development of Children.
 
We support and advocate for High Quality Montessori Training and Education. As part of our efforts, we facilitate and we strive to offer Need-Based Scholarships to both Teachers and Parents. These scholarships reflect our deep commitment to supporting children and families in Africa and the Middle East.
IMG_20181128_154304.jpg

International Montessori Training 

AMI Courses - Need-Based Scholarships

In Collaboration with The Montessori Institute in Cairo (the AMI Montessori Training Center in Egypt), we help teachers and small schools to receive partially funded scholarships covering part of the training fees of AMI Montessori Courses in Egypt, based on the need. 

PARTNER(S): The Montessori Institute in Cairo

STATUS: Application Closed

Student Writing

National Montessori Courses

TMIC Courses - Need-Based Scholarships

In Collaboration with The Montessori Institute in Cairo (the AMI Montessori Training Center in Egypt), we help teachers and parents to receive fully or partially funded scholarships covering the training fees of TMIC National Montessori Courses in Egypt, based on the need. 

PARTNER(S): The Montessori Institute in Cairo

STATUS: Application Open    APPLY NOW   

atividades-educativas-alfabeto-areia2.jp

Montessori Education

Montessori Schools - Need-Based Scholarships

In Collaboration with Nile River Montessori in Dokki, Giza, we help families to receive fees reduction while enrolling their children in one of the Montessori Programs in Nile River Montessori Nursery: Nido (3 - 14 months), Casetta (14 months - 3 years, Casa (3 - 6+ years). 

PARTNER(S): Nile River Montessori

STATUS: Application Closed

OPEN FOR REGISTRATION! Understanding the Nature of the Child is a short course offered by The Montessori Institute in Cairo and is now open for registration. Start Date 10 August 2020. End Date: 2 September 2020. Fees EGP 4,800 .. REGISTER NOW!

Follow us

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

The GrEEK CAMPUS, Greek building, 3rd floor, office 329.

11 Youssef El Gendy st., Bab El Louk, Cairo, Egypt.

 info@montessori-egypt.org  |  +201200061229
 

​© Montessori Foundation of Egypt